Contact Superstition ARC


   
* Required Information  
        

Superstition Amateur Radio Club Officers and Board Members.

Superstition ARC Officers
President Steve Estes - KB7KWK - president@superstitionarc.org
Vice President Brian Betz - W7JET - vicepresident@superstitionarc.org
Treasurer Bryan Hubbard - KF7DPC - treasurer@superstitionarc.org
Secretary Scott Simeon - KI7KIM - secretary@superstitionarc.org

Superstition ARC Board
Bob Thomas - N8ANV N8ANV@superstitionarc.org
Brent Buttler - W7FK W7FK@superstitionarc.org
Dan Devlieger - KC7MSU KC7MSU@superstitionarc.org
Jeff Harris - K2DFE K2DFE@superstitionarc.org
Jeff Heinze - N7CCW N7CCW@superstitionarc.org
Matt Churchill - K7YEG K7YEG@superstitionarc.org
Robert Fridell - N3BZ N3BZ@superstitionarc.org


Superstition ARC Contact Information

General Information: info@superstitionarc.org
Membership: membership@superstitionarc.org
Officers officers@superstitionarc.org
Officers & Board: board@superstitionarc.org
Club Donations: info@superstitionarc.org
Election's Committee: elections@superstitionarc.org
Tech Committee Chairman: tech@superstitionarc.org
Report Repeater Problems: repeaters@superstitionarc.org
Webmaster: webmaster@superstitionarc.org
Net Control Chairman: netcontrol@superstitionarc.org
Dave Muller Communicator Editor: editor@superstitionarc.org
Brian Betz W7JET Social Media Coordinator: w7jet@superstitionarc.org















Superstition SuperFest Contact Information

SuperFest Chairman: chairman@superstitionsuperfest.org
SuperFest Information: info@superstitionsuperfest.org




Superstition ARC Member's Email Logon

Members, if you have a club assigned email address.
You can use this link to logon and check your email.

http://email.superstitionarc.org





Superstition ARC Mailing Information:

Superstition Amateur Radio Club
5155 E Eagle Dr #21522
Mesa, AZ 85277